Board Members of the South Sound Reading Foundation These are the professionals who generously donate their time and experience to help further our mission.

Executive Board

Mary Ellen Jones, President

Jim Justin, Vice-President

Government Relations Consulting INC

Genevieve Canceko Chan, Secretary

Craig Ottavelli, Treasurer



Derek Bumrungsiri

TwinStar Credit Union, Division Manager

Ruth Conn

Pediatrician and Community Volunteer

Brenna English

Griffin Schools

Tanya Murray

Cynthia Pratt

Dick Pust

Board Member Emeritus, Media Partner, FTEmag and MIXX 96