Our Newsletter

View our newest newsletter below. Subscribe using the link at the bottom of the page.

april newsletter
RAL For News Letter

A Note from Jennifer

We are so excited!  It’s been two years since we’ve hosted an in-person event. That ends May 5th when we host our 9th annual Reader are Leaders Benefit Breakfast in-person! Mark your calendars for Thursday, May 5th 7:00-8:30 a.m., Lacey Community Center.  Our very own Rick Peters will be our MC, and we are honored to feature local legend Merritt Long, as our keynote speaker. More information and registration to come. Please mark your calendars and plan to join us to celebrate literacy, in-person!  



Jennifer W. Forster, Executive Director